top of page

You get early access to:


• Instant download of single Just Friends

• Future digital downloads of Her, Foolish, and A Million Things before public release

• Studio video teaser

• Exclusive making-of interview

• First look of Just Friends upcoming music video

• Instant enrollment in merch store reward points

• 25 reward points


• 5% off merch store for life

Digital EP Package

    bottom of page